Support 211NorCal

211 serves Shasta, Tehama and Siskiyou Counties thanks to grants and donations

We appreciate the generous support of our funders and partners!

Shasta Health and Human Services Agency Logo
City of Shasta Lake Logo
First 5 Shasta Logo
Tehama County Social Services Logo
Tehama County Logo
Tehama County Health Services Agency Logo
First 5 Tehama Logo